Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Nirvana – Nevermind

Original price $55.00 - Original price $55.00
Original price
$55.00 - $55.00
Current price $55.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Nevermind" was released in September 1991, quickly became a classic and rewrote the rules of pop music for the decade just begun. Within a few months the album climbed to number 1 in the U.S. Billboard charts and also reached the top of the charts worldwide. Young fans all over the world identified with the band and made "Smells Like Teen Spirit" their anthem with a groundbreaking video. Since then, more than 30 million copies of the album have been sold


    To celebrate its 20th anniversary, the best-selling Indie album of all time will be released in various "Deluxe" editions (music express, October 2011)

    "Nevermind" is a classic. Nirvana's second album is undoubtedly one of the most of the best albums of all time - and will be re-released on the occasion of the 20th anniversary. Here a band brought Pixies world pain and beatlesque melody feeling together. And Nirvana even (still) had a lot of fun (please hear "Breed" again!)." (Audio, October 2011)

  • Artist: Nirvana
    Label: DGC, Sub Pop
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Grunge
  • A1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
    A2 In Bloom
    A3 Come As You Are
    A4 Breed
    A5 Lithium
    A6 Polly
    B1 Territorial Pissings
    B2 Drain You
    B3 Lounge Act
    B4 Stay Away
    B5 On A Plain
    B6 Something In The Way