Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Neil Young, Crazy Horse – Zuma

Sold out
Original price $48.00 - Original price $48.00
Original price
$48.00 - $48.00
Current price $48.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Zuma is Neil Young's seventh studio album. Featuring Crazy Horse, it contains "Cortez the Killer," one of Young's most famous songs. Upon release, it reached #25 on the Billboard 200. In 1997, the album received an RIAA Gold certification.

    Bud Scopa wrote in Rolling Stone on January 15, 1976: "Neil Young's ninth solo record, Zuma, is by far the best album he's ever made. It's the most cohesive concept album I've ever come across, even if I didn't realize it right away."

    Last released in 2014 as part of Record Store Day in the form of a In the form of a strictly limited 4LP box (Official Release Series), Time Fades Away (1973), On The Beach (1974), Tonight`s The Night (1975) and Zuma (1975) are now- finally- also available individually. About the albums themselves there is not much more to say Words, therefore only so much is said: It is well known that Neil Young is a fan of the analogue sound analogue sound and sound carrier format, for this here the personal personal release of the pressing tools and the and the meticulous examination of the pressing. Here are the Product and manufacturing details:
  • Artist: Neil Young, Crazy Horse
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Don'T Cry No Tears
    A2 Danger Bird
    A3 Pardon My Heart
    A4 Lookin' For A Love
    A5 Barstool Blues
    B1 Stupid Girl
    B2 Drive Back
    B3 Cortez The Killer
    B4 Through My Sails