Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Janet. – Janet Jackson

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(348 votes)

Release details

Label: Virgin, UMC, JDJ Entertainment
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Units: 2
Country: Europe
Released: 2019


A1 Morning
A2 That'S The Way Love Goes
A3 You Know...
A4 You Want This
A5 Be A Good Boy...
A6 If
B1 Back
B2 This Time
B3 Go On Miss Janet
B4 Throb
B5 What'Ll I Do
B6 The Lounge
B7 Funky Big Band
C1 Racism
C2 New Agenda
C3 Love Pt. 2
C4 Because Of Love
C5 Wind
C6 Again
C7 Another Lover
C8 Where Are You Now
D1 Hold On Baby
D2 The Body That Loves You
D3 Rain
D4 Any Time, Any Place
D5 Are You Still Up
D6 Sweet Dreams/Whoops Now