Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

David Sylvian – Secrets Of The Beehive

Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


February 2019 will see the release of deluxe versions of four David Sylvian albums from 1984 to 1987, all available on 180g vinyl for the first time!

Secrets Of The Beehive is Sylvian's third solo album and features the singles "Orpheus" and "Let The Happiness In". The record's new artwork is based on Nigel Grierson's original photographs, redesigned by Chris Briggs.

Release details

Artist: David Sylvian
Label: UMC, Virgin EMI Records
Format: LP
Units: 1
Country: Europe
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Electronic, Rock


A1 September
A2 The Boy With The Gun
A3 Maria
A4 Orpheus
A5 The Devil'S Own
B1 When Poets Dreamed Of Angels
B2 Mother And Child
B3 Let The Happiness In
B4 Waterfront