Skip to content

The Trinity Session – Cowboy Junkies

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Music On Vinyl, RCA, Sony Music
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock


A1 Mining For Gold
A2 Misguided Angel
A3 Blue Moon Revisited (Song For Elvis)
B1 I Don'T Get It
B2 I'M So Lonesome I Could Cry
B3 To Love Is To Bury
C1 200 More Miles
C2 Dreaming My Dreams With You
C3 Working On A Building
D1 Sweet Jane
D2 Postcard Blues
D3 Walking After Midnight