Skip to content

Haha Sound – Broadcast

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Warp Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Genre: Electronic, Rock


A1 Colour Me In
A2 Pendulum
A3 Before We Begin
A4 Valerie
A5 Man Is Not A Bird
A6 The Little Bell
A7 Distorsion
B1 Minim
B2 Lunch Hour Pops
B3 Black Umbrellas
B4 Ominous Cloud
B5 Oh How I Miss You
B6 Winter Now
B7 Hawk