Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

2Pac – Me Against The World (2xLP)

Original price $68.00 - Original price $68.00
Original price
$68.00 - $68.00
Current price $68.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • "Me Against the World" is the third studio album of 2Pac, which was released on 14 March 1995. He drew the lyrical inspiration from his impending prison sentence, the difficulties with the police and poverty.

    The album, released during 2pac's imprisonment, had an immediate breakthrough in the charts and debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200. "Dear Mama" topped the Hot Rap singles charts and reached ninth place on the Billboard Hot 100. "Me Against the World" won the 1996 Soul Train Music Awards as the best rap album. At the 38th Grammy Awards in 1996, "Me Against the World" was nominated for Best Rap Album and the single "Dear Mama" was nominated for Best Rap Solo Performance.

    To this day, the album is considered one of the biggest and most influential hip hop albums of all time.
  • Artist: 2Pac
    Label: Amaru Entertainment, Interscope Records, UMe
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: US
    Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
    Style: Thug Rap
  • A1 Intro
    A2 If I Die 2Nite
    A3 Me Against The World
    A4 So Many Tears
    B1 Temptations
    B2 Young Niggaz
    B3 Heavy In The Game
    B4 Lord Knows
    C1 Dear Mama
    C2 It Ain'T Easy
    C3 Can U Get Away
    D1 Old School
    D2 Fuck The World
    D3 Death Around The Corner
    D4 Outlaw