Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Pink Flag – Wire

Original price $52.00 - Original price $52.00
Original price
$52.00 - $52.00
Current price $52.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


The British punk and rock icons Wire are releasing their first three albums 'Pink Flag', 'Chairs Missing' and '154'.

"Pink Flag" is Wire's debut album. It was originally published in December 1977. It was recorded in the Advision Studios in London and comprises a total of 21 titles, some of which are very short. The album is regarded as a model copy of the Artpunk.


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(1,931 votes)

Release details

Artist: Wire
Label: Pinkflag
Format: LP
Units: 1
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Punk


A1 Reuters
A2 Field Day For The Sundays
A3 Three Girl Rhumba
A4 Ex Lion Tamer
A5 Lowdown
A6 Start To Move
A7 Brazil
A8 It'S So Obvious
A9 Surgeon'S Girl
A10 Pink Flag
B1 The Commercial
B2 Straight Line
B3 106 Beats That
B4 Mr. Suit
B5 Strange
B6 Fragile
B7 Mannequin
B8 Different To Me
B9 Champs
B10 Feeling Called Love
B11 1 2 X U