Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
MELBOURNE STORE PICKUP: Email us after you order and we'll refund your shipping cost.

The Harder They Come (Original Soundtrack Recording) – Various

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Island Records, UMC
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Style: Soundtrack, Reggae


A1 You Can Get It If You Really Want
A2 Draw Your Brakes
A3 Rivers Of Babylon
A4 Many Rivers To Cross
A5 Sweet And Dandy
A6 The Harder They Come
B1 Johnny Too Bad
B2 Shanty Town
B3 Pressure Drop
B4 Sitting In Limbo
B5 You Can Get It If You Really Want
B6 The Harder They Come