Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Reservoir Dogs (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Various

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(111 votes)

Release details

Label: Geffen Records, Universal Music Group International
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress
Units: 1
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2015


A1 And Now Little Green Bag...
A2 Little Green Bag
A3 Rock Flock Of Five
A4 Hooked On A Feeling
A5 Bohemiath
A6 I Gotcha
A7 Magic Carpet Ride
A8 Madonna Speech
B1 Fool For Love
B2 Super Sounds
B3 Stuck In The Middle With You
B4 Harvest Moon
B5 Let'S Get A Taco
B6 Keep On Truckin'
B7 Coconut
B8 Home Of Rock