Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Astroworld – Travis Scott (2xLP)

Sold out
Original price $58.00 - Original price $58.00
Original price
$58.00 - $58.00
Current price $58.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • US rapper Travis Scott returns from the studio in 2018 with a new album. "Astroworld" is the name of his third long-player, the successor of "Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight" (2016) and his collaboration album "Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho" together with Quavo (2017).

    Scott has recorded a total of 16 tracks for it. He is supported by numerous top-class musicians, for example Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, Drake, The Weeknd, James Blake, Swae Lee, Gunna, Nav, 21 Savage, Quavo, Takeoff, Juice Wrld, Sheck Wes and Don Toliver.

    A similar impressive list of names can be found among the guest producers: Mike Dean, Allen Ritter, Hit-Boy, WondaGurl, Tay Keith, Tame Impala, Frank Dukes, Sonny Digital and Thundercat sat at the controls for "Astroworld".

    What the album sounds like, the rapper revealed in advance with the singles "Butterfly Effect", "Sicko Mode" and "Stop Trying To Be God".

    And they show what many rap fans already know: Travis Scott is one of the most talented artists on the scene. 


    AllMusic rating:
    AllMusic users:
    (227 votes)
  • Artist: Travis Scott
    Label: Cactus Jack, Epic, Grand Hustle
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: US
    Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
    Style: Trap
  • A1 Stargazing
    A2 Carousel
    A3 Sicko Mode
    B1 R.I.P Screw
    B2 Stop Trying To Be God
    B3 No Bystanders
    B4 Skeletons
    C1 Wake Up
    C2 5% Tint
    C3 Nc-17
    C4 Astrothunder
    C5 Yosemite
    D1 Can'T Say
    D2 Who? What!
    D3 Butterfly Effect
    D4 Houstonfornication
    D5 Coffee Bean