Skip to content

Small Change – Tom Waits

by Anti-
Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Anti-
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock


A1 Tom Traubert'S Blues
A2 Step Right Up
A3 Jitterbug Boy
A4 I Wish I Was In New Orleans
A5 The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)
B1 Invitation To The Blues
B2 Pasties And A G-String
B3 Bad Liver And A Broken Heart
B4 The One That Got Away
B5 Small Change
B6 I Can'T Wait To Get Off Work