Skip to content

Full Moon Fever – Tom Petty

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Geffen Records, MCA
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock


A1 Free Fallin'
A2 I Won'T Back Down
A3 Love Is A Long Road
A4 A Face In The Crowd
A5 Runnin' Down A Dream
B1 Feel A Whole Lot Better
B2 Yer So Bad
B3 Depending On You
B4 The Apartment Song
B5 Alright For Now
B6 A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own
B7 Zombie Zoo