Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Todd Terje – It's Album Time (2xLP)

by Olsen
On order
Original price $38.00 - Original price $38.00
Original price
$38.00 - $38.00
Current price $38.00
Condition: Brand New


The wait is over! After worldwide club hits and successful productions for other artists, Norwegian producer Todd Terje finally releases his own debut album "It's Album Time" on Olsen Records (via AWAL+ / KLS).

The Norwegian, who regularly brings us dance hits like "Inspector Norse", "Ragysh" or "Eurodans", together with his compatriots Lindstrøm and Prins Thomas has been one of the pioneering producers of house, nuDan and nuDash music for many years Producers in house, nu disco and leftfield. Especially his discoid edits and remixes brought him high recognition. But Terje is also responsible for a lot of hits of other artists. He remixed for Hot Chip and Brian Ferry, produced two tracks of Franz Ferdinand's new record "Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action" and helped Robbie Williams to a chart position with "Candy".

Release details

Artist: Todd Terje
Label: Olsen
Format: LP
Units: 2
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Disco


A1 Intro (It'S Album Time)
A2 Leisure Suit Preben
A3 Preben Goes To Acapulco
B4 Svensk Sås
B5 Strandbar
B6 Delorean Dynamite
C7 Johnny And Mary
C8 Alfonso Muskedunder
Swing Star
D11 Oh Joy
D12 Inspector Norse