Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Starboy – The Weeknd (2xLP, Red Coloured Vinyl)

Original price $82.00 - Original price $82.00
Original price
$82.00 - $82.00
Current price $82.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Rising Starboy: Two Grammys, a celebrated Brit Award performance, Oscar nomination, 8 Billboard Awards, plus a constant rain of gold and platinum - The Weeknd has rapidly developed from an underground tip to a worldwide megastar!

    The new longplayer "Starboy" had more than 400 million streams just one week after release and sold a whopping 1 million copies! Furthermore, it climbed to #1 of all charts in over 90 countries, including the US charts

    The album features high profile collaborations with artists such as Lana Del Rey, Future and Kendrick Lamar. For the title track, which broke all streaming and airplay records, the gentlemen of Daft Punk did the honors.
    "Canadian Abél Tesfaye celebrates the neon black side of R&B." (Rolling Stone, January 2017)

    "With an increased pop supply, the Canadian R'n'B singer continues to expand his top status." (music express, 11/28/2016)


    AllMusic rating:
    AllMusic users:
    (384 votes)
  • Artist: The Weeknd
    Label: Republic Records, XO
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: US
    Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
  • A1 Starboy
    A2 Party Monster
    A3 False Alarm
    A4 Reminder
    A5 Rockin’
    B1 Secrets
    B2 True Colors
    B3 Stargirl Interlude
    B4 Sidewalks
    B5 Six Feet Under
    C1 Love To Lay
    C2 A Lonely Night
    C3 Attention
    C4 Ordinary Life
    D1 Nothing Without You
    D2 All I Know
    D3 Die For You
    D4 I Feel It Coming