Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

1969 – The Velvet Underground 180gr 2LP

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


One of the most popular albums of the band is now released again on double vinyl! 1969 is a live album that was recorded during an extensive tour of the same year through the USA and Canada, in different locations and with different sound qualities. The album was released after the band split up in 1974.

Release details

Label: Polydor, Republic Records, Universal Music Group
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Units: 2
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock


A1 Foggy Notion (Original 1969 Mix)
A2 One Of These Days (2014 Mix)
A3 Lisa Says (2014 Mix)
A4 I’M Sticking With You (Original 1969 Mix)
A5 Andy’S Chest (Original 1969 Mix)
B1 I Can’T Stand It (2014 Mix)
B2 She’S My Best Friend (Original 1969 Mix)
B3 We’Re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together (2014 Mix)
B4 I’M Gonna Move Right In (Original 1969 Mix)
B5 Ferryboat Bill (Original 1969 Mix)
C1 Coney Island Steeplechase (2014 Mix)
C2 Ocean (Original 1969 Mix)
C3 Rock & Roll (Original 1969 Mix)
C4 Ride Into The Sun (2014 Mix)
D1 Hey Mr. Rain (Version One)
D2 Guess I’M Falling In Love (Instrumental Version)
D3 Temptation Inside Your Heart (Original Mix)
D4 Stephanie Says (Original Mix)
D5 Hey Mr. Rain (Version Two)
D6 Beginning To See The Light (Early Version)