Skip to content

Let It Be – The Replacements

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Twin/Tone Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock


A1 I Will Dare
A2 Favorite Things
A3 We'Re Comin' Out
A4 Tommy Gets His Tonsils Out
A5 Androgynous
A6 Black Diamond
B1 Unsatisfied
B2 Seen Your Video
B3 Gary'S Got A Boner
B4 Sixteen Blue
B5 Answering Machine