Skip to content

Axis: Bold As Love – The Jimi Hendrix Experience

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Experience Hendrix, Legacy
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2010
Genre: Rock


A1 Exp
A2 Up From The Skies
A3 Spanish Castle Magic
A4 Wait Until Tomorrow
A5 Ain'T No Telling
A6 Little Wing
A7 If 6 Was 9
B1 You Got Me Floating
B2 Castles Made Of Sand
B3 She'S So Fine
B4 One Rainy Wish
B5 Little Miss Lover
B6 Bold As Love