Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

The Cranberries – Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We?

On order
Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • It's been 25 years since The Cranberries' successful debut "Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We?" was released.

    The band itself put together the anniversary edition - singer Dolores O'Riordan, who died at the beginning of the year, also took part.

    "Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We?" was originally released in 1993, and was number one in the UK charts, giving the band its breakthrough. The singles "Linger" and "Dreams" belong to the most famous songs of the album.

    For the new edition the album was remastered. The limited edition also includes various session outtakes, B-sides and the debut EP by The Cranberries. Among the highlights are also early demos, which still took place under the band name The Cranberry Saw Us.

    A new edition of a classic: For their birthday, The Cranberries present "Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We?" in a new sound and in the limited edition with exciting extras.

    "Irish Spring for Fans and Reinschmecker." (Audio, December 2018)

    "»... ravishing music, folk-toned, melancholic, with a hint of musical Ireland ..." (stereoplay, December 2018)


    AllMusic rating:
    AllMusic users:
    (1,215 votes)
  • Artist: The Cranberries
    Label: Island Records, UMC
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
  • A1 I Still Do
    A2 Dreams
    A3 Sunday
    A4 Pretty
    A5 Waltzing Back
    A6 Not Sorry
    B1 Linger
    B2 Wanted
    B3 Still Can'T ...
    B4 I Will Always
    B5 How
    B6 Put Me Down