Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Emperor Tomato Ketchup – Stereolab (3xLP)

Original price $55.00 - Original price $55.00
Original price
$55.00 - $55.00
Current price $55.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


British indie cult band Stereolab are re-releasing seven of their classic albums in 2019 - as with the three-part sampler series "Switched On" (Reissues 2018) again in cooperation between their label Duophonic UHF Disks and Warp Records. All works appear in remastered quality, extended by unreleased bonus material from demos, outtakes and alternative mixes

"Avant-garde spirit infused with loungey charm - timelessly wonderful." (Stereoplay, October 2019)


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(1,505 votes)

Release details

Artist: Stereolab
Label: Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks, Warp Records
Format: LP
Units: 3
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock, Electronic


A1 Metronomic Underground
A2 Cybele'S Reverie
A3 Percolator
B1 Les Yper-Sound
B2 Spark Plug
B3 Olv 26
B4 The Noise Of Carpet
C1 Tomorrow Is Already Here
C2 Emperor Tomato Ketchup
C3 Monstre Sacre
D1 Motoroller Scalatron
D2 Slow Fast Hazel
D3 Anonymous Collective
Bonus Disk
E1 Freestyle Dumpling
E2 The Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
E3 Old Lungs
E4 Percolator (Original Mix)
F1 Cybele'S Reverie (Demo)
F2 Spark Plug (Demo)
F3 Spinal Column (Demo)
F4 Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Demo)
F5 Les Yper-Sound (Demo)
F6 Metronomic Underground (Demo)
F7 Percolator (Demo)
F8 Tomorrow Is Already Here (Demo)
F9 Brigitte (Demo)
F10 Motoroller Scalatron (Demo)
F11 Anonymous Collective (Demo)