Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Sault – Untitled (Rise) (2xLP)

Original price $65.00 - Original price $65.00
Original price
$65.00 - $65.00
Current price $65.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • After launching two albums at once two years ago, the band Sault 2021 presents its new album "Untitled (Black Is)".

    Sault? Who? Yes, that's exactly the question. The exact composition of the British musician collective is not entirely clear.

    What we know: In addition to mastermind and producer Dean Josiah aka Inflo and singer Cleo Sol, Chicago rapper Kid Sister is also on board

    What we also know: Between soul and post punk, funk and Afrobeat, gospel and disco, R'n'B and hip hop, Sault have found their very own sound. The content of the new album is about the question of identity and the fight against racism. All this makes them one of the most exciting discoveries in the current music world. If you want to see for yourself, you can order "Untitled (Black Is)" online now.
  • Artist: Sault
    Label: Forever Living Originals
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: UK
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Funk, Soul
  • A1 Strong
    A2 Fearless
    A3 Rise
    A4 I Just Want To Dance
    B1 Street Fighter
    B2 Son Shine
    B3 Rise Intently
    B4 The Beginning & The End
    C1 Free
    C2 You Know It Ain'T
    C3 Uncomfortable
    D1 No Black Violins In London
    D2 Scary Times
    D3 The Black & Gold
    D4 Little Boy