Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Californication

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


In 1999 the Californian band Red Hot Chili Peppers not only celebrated a furious comeback after 4 years of silence, but also achieved their final breakthrough as one of the most successful rock bands of all time. The reason for this was the album Californication, which shows singer Anthony Kiedis, guitarist John Frusciante, bassist Flea and drummer Chad Smith in top form

In the USA, UK and Germany Californication catapulted into the top 3 right away and with Scar Tissue, Road Trippin' and the title song Californication contained a whole series of unforgettable chart hits. The album, which has received 58 platinum awards worldwide, is released as a double picture disc.

Release details

Label: Warner Records
Format: LP, Album, Repress
Units: 2
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock


A1 Around The World
A2 Parallel Universe
A3 Scar Tissue
A4 Otherside
B1 Get On Top
B2 Californication
B3 Easily
C1 Porcelain
C2 Emit Remmus
C3 I Like Dirt
C4 This Velvet Glove
D1 Savior
D2 Purple Stain
D3 Right On Time
D4 Road Trippin'