Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Rammstein – Mutter (2xLP)

On order
Original price $80.00 - Original price $80.00
Original price
$80.00 - $80.00
Current price $80.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Record lovers among Rammstein fans listen up: the New German Hardcore band is re-releasing its six albums on vinyl in 2017, each as a double LP. Also included is "mother".

    "Mother" is the third studio album by Rammstein. It was recorded in the Miraval studio in southern France and was released on April 2, 2001. The band released a total of six singles: "Sonne" (2001), "Links 2 3 4" (2001), "Ich will" ( 2001), "Mother" (2002), "Feuer frei!" (2002) and "My Heart Burns" (2012).

    "Mother" made it to the top of the charts in Germany as well as in Austria and Switzerland. In the USA, the album reached number 77.

  • Artist: Rammstein
    Label: Universal Music, Vertigo Berlin
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Metal
  • A1 Mein Herz Brennt
    A2 Links 2 3 4
    A3 Sonne
    B1 Ich Will
    B2 Feuer Frei!
    B3 Mutter
    C1 Spieluhr
    C2 Zwitter
    C3 Rein Raus
    D1 Adios
    D2 Nebel