Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

OK Computer – Radiohead (2xLP)

On order
Original price $58.00 - Original price $58.00
Original price
$58.00 - $58.00
Current price $58.00
Condition: Brand New


"OK Computer" is Radiohead's third album and was originally released on 16 June 1997 in Germany. It was produced by Nigel Godrich.

Among the most famous songs on the record are classics like "Paranoid Android", "Karma Police", "Lucky" and "No Surprises". With "OK Computer" Radiohead reached number one in the UK charts for the first time, which also meant their final breakthrough.

"Besides the twelve original songs there are eight B-sides as well as three completely unpublished songs, which were in the recording sessions at that time are. The additional material is by no means a committee. Each of the pieces would have fitted the original just as well." (Good Times, August / September 2017)

Release details

Artist: Radiohead
Label: Parlophone, XL Recordings
Format: LP
Units: 2
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Electronic


A1 Airbag
A2 Paranoid Android
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien
B1 Exit Music (For A Film)
B2 Let Down
B3 Karma Police
C1 Fitter Happier
C2 Electioneering
C3 Climbing Up The Walls
C4 No Surprises
D1 Lucky
D2 The Tourist