Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Queens Of The Stone Age – Lullabies To Paralyze (2xLP)

Sold out
Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
Original price
$75.00 - $75.00
Current price $75.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Queens Of The Stone Age will present a vinyl reissue of their first four albums on Interscope Records in 2019. "Rated R" and "Songs For The Deaf" will arrive on November 22, while "Lullabies To Paralyze" and "Era Vulgaris" will be released on December 20.

    "Lullabies To Paralyze" is the fourth album from the Palm Desert, California stoner rock icons, the follow-up to "Songs For The Deaf". It was originally released in March 2005

    After Nick Oliveri had to leave the band, Troy Van Leeuwen and Joey Castillo participated in the album for the first time. The album also features guest appearances by Jack Black, Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top, Shirley Manson of Garbage and Jesse Hughes of the Eagles Of Death Metal.

    "Lullabies To Paralyze" reached number four on the charts in the UK, number five in the US and number eight in Germany. Among the best known tracks are the singles "Little Sister" and "In My Head".

    The new vinyl release of "Lullabies To Paralyze" comes in a gatefold cover with the original album artwork. In addition, the record contains the original three vinyl bonus tracks: "Infinity", "Like A Drug" and "Precious And Grace".

    An absolute must for all record lovers among the fans of Queens Of The Stone Age: the vinyl reissue of "Lullabies To Paralyze".
  • Label: Interscope Records, Rekords Rekords
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: US
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • Once
    A1 This Lullaby
    A2 Medication
    A3 Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
    A4 Tangled Up In Plaid
    A5 Burn The Witch
    B1 In My Head
    B2 Little Sister
    B3 I Never Came
    B4 Someone'S In The Wolf
    C1 Infinity
    C2 The Blood Is Love
    C3 Like A Drug
    C4 Skin On Skin
    D1 Broken Box
    D2 Precious And Grace
    D3 "You Got A Killer Scene There, Man..."
    D4 Long Slow Goodbye