Skip to content

Parade – Prince And The Revolution

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Paisley Park
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2016


A1 Christopher Tracy'S Parade
A2 New Position
A3 I Wonder U
A4 Under The Cherry Moon
A5 Girls & Boys
A6 Life Can Be So Nice
A7 Venus De Milo
B1 Mountains
B2 Do U Lie?
B3 Kiss
B4 Anotherloverholenyohead
B5 Sometimes It Snows In April