Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Post Malone – Austin (2xLP, Green vinyl)

Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
Original price
$75.00 - $75.00
Current price $75.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Fifth full-length album from Post Malone Austin

    Limited edition "Forest Green" double LP

    Features "Chemical" and Mourning"

    Grammy Award-nominated 8x RIAA diamond-certified global superstar Post Malone revealed that his fifth full-length offering and one of the most anticipated albums of 2023, Austin, will arrive on July 28, 2023.

    "I wanted to say that I love you guys so very fucking much," Malone shared in an Instagram Reel. "I'm here on tour in Europe right now, and I wanted to tell you guys that I have an album coming out this summer on July 28. It's called Austin. Like my name — that is my name."

    He added: "It's been some of the funnest music, some of the most challenging and rewarding music for me, at least — trying to really push myself and really do some cool stuff. I played guitar on every song on the record, and it was a really, really fun experience, and I'm super, super excited to share it with you."

    Malone released "Chemical" in April, and the single has already out-streamed all but four songs on Twelve Carat Toothache, signaling something of a creative revival for the musician who dominated streaming with his earlier albums Hollywood's Bleeding, Beerbongs & Bentleys, and Stoney.

    "Mourning," the next single, will provide more clarity on the direction of Austin. "I'm super excited to get that out for you guys," Malone shared. "We just shot a music video in Scotland is absolutely stunning up there. And there's a big ass ice cube and which I thought was pretty badass. But I'm super excited for you guys to hear it."

  • Artist: Post Malone
    Label: Mercury, Republic Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: Worldwide
    Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
  • A1 Don'T Understand
    A2 Something Real
    A3 Chemical
    A4 Novacandy
    B1 Mourning
    B2 Too Cool To Die
    B3 Sign Me Up
    B4 Socialite
    C1 Overdrive
    C2 Speedometer
    C3 Hold My Breath
    C4 Enough Is Enough
    C5 Texas Tea
    D1 Buyer Beware
    D2 Landmine
    D3 Green Thumb
    D4 Laugh It Off