Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

The Wall – Pink Floyd (Remastered 180g 2LP)

by Harvest
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


The legendary eleventh Pink Floyd album finally back on vinyl

This is what the vinyl lovers among the Pink Floyd fans have been longing for. The rock legends are releasing all their albums again as LPs bit by bit. In June 2016, the first four albums of the band were released, and more albums will follow in August, including "The Wall".

"The Wall" is the eleventh album of Pink Floyd and also the first concept album of the band. Originally released in 1979, it tells the story of the musician Pink, who, like bassist and singer Roger Waters, lost his father in the war and for this and other reasons builds an imaginary wall around himself.

Most of the songs on "The Wall" were penned by Waters or were created in collaboration between Waters and David Gilmour. The album also marks an important turning point in the career of Pink Floyd. It is the last album in the classic line-up since 1968, when keyboardist Richard Wright had to leave the band at the end of the recordings.

"The Wall" is still the best selling double album of all time.

All songs of the new edition were remastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman.

At the same time as "The Wall", Pink Floyd have also re-released "The Division Bell". All Reissues of the series are released on 180 g vinyl. The cover-art is always the original design.

Finally: With "The Wall" the legendary concept album by Pink Floyd is available as LP for the first time in years.

Release details

Label: Harvest
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Units: 2
Country: US
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock


A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall, Part 1
A4 The Happiest Days In Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don'T Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall, Part 3
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C4 Nobody Home
C5 Vera
C6 Bring The Boys Back Home
C7 Comfortably Numb
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
D7 Outside The Wall