Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Parcels – Parcels

Sold out
Original price $60.00 - Original price $60.00
Original price
$60.00 - $60.00
Current price $60.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • After several EPs in the last three years, 2018 brings what electropop fans have long been waiting for: Parcels present their debut album. And the Australians have named it after themselves without further ado.

    Parcels are Louie Swain (keyboard), Patrick Hetherington (keyboard), Noah Hill (bass), Anatole Serret (drums) and Jules Crommelin (guitar). They have known each other since high school and founded the band in 2014. In the meantime, they live in Berlin.

    They have written and recorded twelve songs for "Parcels". Soul, pop, disco, electronic sounds and certain 70s influences that cannot be denied - somewhere in between, Parcels have found their own personal niche.

    They already revealed exactly how this sounds with their first singles "Bemyself", "Tieduprightnow" and "Lightenup".

    They have almost overcome their newcomer status, but Parcels still remain an absolute insider tip. Their first album should not be missed.

  • Artist: Parcels
    Label: Because Music, Kitsuné
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Funk, Nu-Disco
  • A1 Comedown
    A2 Lightenup
    A3 Withorwithout
    A4 Everyroad
    A5 Yourfault
    B1 Closetowhy
    B2 Iknowhowifeel
    B3 Exotica
    B4 Bemyself
    B5 Credits
    CD-1 Comedown
    CD-2 Lightenup
    CD-3 Withorwithout
    CD-4 Tape
    CD-5 Everyroad
    CD-6 Yourfault
    CD-7 Closetowhy
    CD-8 Iknowhowifeel
    CD-9 Exotica
    CD-10 Tieduprightnow
    CD-11 Bemyself
    CD-12 Credits