Skip to content
ALL STOCK is available for LOCAL PICKUP or SHIPPING around OZ!
ALL STOCK is available for LOCAL PICKUP or SHIPPING around OZ!

Stankonia – OutKast (2xLP)

Sold out
Condition: Brand New


Stankonia is the fourth studio album by André 3000 and Big Boi, known together as OutKast. While OutKast's previous albums were considered to be laid-back, mellow efforts, Stankonia contains faster, more high-energy tempos, partially to reflect the »chaotic times« and drug-related incidents at the turn of the 21st century.

»B. O.B«, »So Fresh, So Clean« and »Ms. Jackson« were huge hit singles. »Ms. Jackson« became the group's first single to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100. At the 2002 Grammy Awards, OutKast won Best Rap Album for Stankonia and Best Rap Performance by a duo or group for »Ms. Jackson«. Throughout the years, Stankonia has been regarded by many to be one of the greatest hip-hop albums of all time and went certified platinum throughout the globe.


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(1,050 votes)

Release details

Artist: OutKast
Label: Arista, LaFace Records, Music On Vinyl
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Units: 2
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Intro
A2 Gasoline Dreams
A3 I'M Cool (Interlude)
A4 So Fresh, So Clean
A5 Ms. Jackson
A6 Snappin' & Trappin'
A7 D.F. (Interlude)
B1 Spaghetti Junction
B2 Kim & Cookie (Interlude)
B3 I'Ll Call Before I Come
B4 B.O.B.
B5 Xplosion
B6 Good Hair (Interlude)
C1 We Luv Deez Hoez
C2 Humble Mumble
C3 Drinkin' Again (Interlude)
C4 ?
C5 Red Velvet
C6 Cruisin' In The Atl (Interlude)
D1 Gangsta Shit
D2 Toilet Tisha
D3 Slum Beautiful
D4 Pre-Nump (Interlude)
D5 Stankonia (Stanklove)