Skip to content

Otis Blue / Otis Redding Sings Soul – Otis Redding

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: ATCO Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Special Edition, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2012
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Ole Man Trouble
A2 Respect
A3 Change Gonna Come
A4 Down In The Valley
A5 I'Ve Been Loving You Too Long
B1 Shake
B2 My Girl
B3 Wonderful World
B4 Rock Me Baby
B5 Satisfaction
B6 You Don'T Miss Your Water