Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Om – Advaitic Songs (2xLP)

Original price $48.00 - Original price $48.00
Original price
$48.00 - $48.00
Current price $48.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


Advaitic Songs is the fifth studio album by the band Om, released on July 24, 2012. The album has received a generally favourable response from both fans and critics, though its reception was more mixed than past works. The album has a 67 on Metacritic, indicating "generally favourable reviews". As with Pilgrimage and God Is Good, Advaitic Songs' album cover again visits Iconography from Christianity.


Release details

Artist: Om
Label: Drag City
Format: LP
Units: 2
Country: US
Genre: Rock


A1 Addis
A2 State Of Non-Return
B Gethsemane
C Sinai
D Haqq Al-Yaqin