Skip to content

Nina Simone Sings The Blues – Nina Simone

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Jazz, Blues


A1 Do I Move You
A2 Day And Night
A3 In The Dark
A4 Real Deal
A5 My Man'S Gone Now
A6 Backlash Blues
B1 I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
B2 Buck
B3 Since I Fell For You
B4 The House Of The Rising Sun
B5 Blues For Mama