Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Neil Young – Royce Hall 1971

Sold out
Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
Original price
$45.00 - $45.00
Current price $45.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • From Neil Young's Official Bootleg Series!

    Neil Young's Official Bootleg Series is expanding with the releases of Dorothy Chandler Pavilion (Los Angeles 2/1/71), Royce Hall (Los Angeles 1/30/71), and Citizen Kane Jr. Blues (Live The Bottom Line) (New York City 5/16/74). All three albums will be available as vinyl editions starting June 3, 2022.

    Royce Hall encompasses a 16-song solo acoustic show from January 30, 1971 at UCLA Royce Hall in Los Angeles. Recorded near the end of Neil's solo tour of Canada and the U.S. after the release of After The Gold Rush. It features Neil on vocals, guitar, harmonica and piano and is released here as a single LP. Previously unreleased.

    Neil Young started the Official Bootleg Series in 2021 with the release of Carnegie Hall 1970.

  • Artist: Neil Young
    Label: Shakey Pictures Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Worldwide
    Genre: Pop & Rock
    Style: Acoustic
  • Side A
    1. On the Way Home (Live)
    2. Tell Me Why (Live)
    3. Old Man (Live)
    4. Journey Through the Past (Live)
    5. Cowgirl in the Sand (Live)
    6. Heart of Gold (Live)
    7. A Man Needs a Maid (Live)
    8. See the Sky About to Rain (Live)

    Side B
    1. Sugar Mountain (Live)
    2. Don't Let it Bring You Down (Live)
    3. Love in Mind (Live)
    4. The Needle and the Damage Done (Live)
    5. Ohio (Live)
    6. Down by the River (Live)
    7. Dance Dance Dance (Live)
    8. I Am a Child (Live)