Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Middle Kids – Lost Friends

Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
Original price
$45.00 - $45.00
Current price $45.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Now the band is announcing their debut album "Lost Friends", which will be released in the USA on Domino Records, while in Europe the busy London indie label Lucky Number has won the contract, where the middle kids are in great company with label mates like Hinds, Dream Wife, Sunflower Bean or Sleigh Bells.

    "Lost Friends" is an album that catches you right in the pit of your stomach at the beginning and reveals its nuances only after repeated listening. Despite the clean production, the songs keep their rough edges and radiate warmth and humanity through the unobtrusively interspersed moments of imperfection.

    Middle Kids tinker with classic hook-lines and riffs that stick to your brain like liquorice and create choruses that still buzz around long after the song has faded away.
  • Artist: Middle Kids
    Label: Lucky Number
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Bought It
    A2 Mistake
    A3 Edge Of Town
    A4 Maryland
    A5 On My Knees
    A6 Don'T Be Hiding
    B1 Hole
    B2 Please
    B3 Lost Friends
    B4 Never Start
    B5 Tell Me Something
    B6 So Long Farewell I'M Gone