Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Home Again – Michael Kiwanuka

Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • The BBC recently voted him the most important newcomer of the year in their "Sound Of 2012" ranking, the jury of the Brit Awards nominated him in the category "Critic's Choice" and Spiegel Online also presented him as one of the acts that will cause a stir this year in the Pop Prognosis 2012.

    Michael Kiwanuka is undoubtedly one of the greatest musical hopes. In the international press, the young Londoner with Ugandan roots is described as "uniquely brilliant" (Sunday Times) and "genuine star" (Mojo), "one of the most powerful soulful voices to emerge in years" wrote Dazed & Confused, and there have also been celebrated gigs and declarations of love in the USA. After sold-out solo shows in the UK and grandiose appearances in Germany as a supporting act for Adele and Laura Marling, the 23-year-old is now also regarded as an absolute insider tip in Germany.
  • Artist: Michael Kiwanuka
    Label: Communion Records, Polydor
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: US
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Tell Me A Tale
    A2 I'M Getting Ready
    A3 I'Ll Get Along
    A4 Rest
    A5 Home Again
    A6 Bones
    B1 Always Waiting
    B2 I Won'T Lie
    B3 Any Day Will Do Fine
    B4 Worry Walks Beside Me
    B5 Lasan