Skip to content

Bad – Michael Jackson

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: MJJ Productions Inc.
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2016
Genre: Pop


A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends
B1 Another Part Of Me
B2 Man In The Mirror
B3 I Just Can'T Stop Loving You
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal