Skip to content

Mezzanine – Massive Attack

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


A new edition of the milestone

Definitely one of the most important albums of trip-hop: "Mezzanine" by Massive Attack. Last year the classic celebrated its 20th birthday.

"Mezzanine" is the third longplayer of Massive Attack. It was originally released on 17 April 1998 and reached number one in the UK charts. It contains genre classics such as "Angel" and "Teardrop", which have often been used in films and commercials as background music.

Release details

Label: Virgin, Circa
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2014
Genre: Electronic


A1 Angel
A2 Risingson
A3 Teardrop
B1 Inertia Creeps
B2 Exchange
B3 Dissolved Girl
C1 Man Next Door
C2 Black Milk
C3 Mezzanine
D1 Group Four
D2 (Exchange)