Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

The Immaculate Collection – Madonna

Sold out
Condition: Brand New


"The Immaculate Collection was the pop icon's first greatest-hits album. It was originally released on November 9, 1990 and brings together a total of 15 songs, including hits like "Like A Virgin", "Material Girl", "Papa Don't Preach", "La Isla Bonita" and "Like A Prayer". You will find the complete tracklisting below.
"The Immaculate Collection" landed in Great Britain on the first place, in the USA on the second place of the charts. According to the Guinness Book of Records, the album is now considered the best-selling best-of by an artist.


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(359 votes)

Release details

Label: Rhino Records , Warner Bros. Records, Sire
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue
Units: 2
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop, Electronic


A1 Holiday
A2 Lucky Star
A3 Borderline
A4 Like A Virgin
B1 Material Girl
B2 Crazy For You
B3 Into The Groove
B4 Live To Tell
C1 Papa Don'T Preach
C2 Open Your Heart
C3 La Isla Bonita
C4 Like A Prayer
D1 Express Yourself
D2 Cherish
D3 Vogue
D4 Justify My Love
D5 Rescue Me