Skip to content

Shades Of Blue – Madlib

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Style: Instrumental


A1 Introduction
A2 Slim'S Return
A3 Distant Land
A4 Mystic Bounce
B1 Stormy
B2 Blue Note Interlude
B3 Please Set Me At Ease
B4 Funky Blue Note
B5 Alfred Lion Interlude
C1 Stepping Into Tomorrow
C2 Andrew Hill Break
C3 Montara
D1 Song For My Father
D2 Footprints
D3 Peace / Dolphin Dance
D4 Outro