Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Mac Miller – Circles (2xLP, Clear vinyl)

Original price $62.00 - Original price $62.00
Original price
$62.00 - $62.00
Current price $62.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • The last album

    Two years ago the music world had to bid farewell to Mac Miller. The American rapper died at the young age of 26.

    In 2020 the posthumous album "Circles", his sixth longplayer, will be released.

    Shortly before his death Miller was already in the middle of the recording process of "Circles". The record was originally intended to be an accompanying album to his last album "Swimming" (2018).

    Producer, composer and multi-instrumentalist Jon Brion, who had worked with Miller on the album, has now completed the production and compiled the track list.

    With the song "Good News" the lead single of "Circles" was already released in January.

    The last album of Mac Miller, a special memory of the charismatic and highly talented rapper and musician: Here is "Circles".

    "This Chamber Hip Hop collection is a recommendation to all song officionados who have never had anything to do with hip hop." (stereoplay, april, 2020)
  • Artist: Mac Miller
    Label: Remember Music, Warner Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: US
    Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
  • A1 Circles
    A2 Complicated
    A3 Blue World
    A4 Good News
    B5 I Can See
    B6 Everybody
    B7 Woods
    B8 Hand Me Downs
    C9 That'S On Me
    C10 Hands
    C11 Surf
    C12 Once A Day
    D13 Right
    D14 Floating