Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

Mac DeMarco – 2

Original price $55.00 - Original price $55.00
Original price
$55.00 - $55.00
Current price $55.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • Only six months after "RNRNC", MAC DE MARCO returns with its first complete album "2". In contrast to his Predecessor "2" is the conscious attempt to create a coherent Mac's natural talent as a songwriter, Singer and producer in the foreground.

    With a brand new arsenal of recording equipment, the sound is unambiguously better, but without the directness and the organicity of his earlier recordings (under another name) to cover up. The result goes straight to the heart: from the warm "Cooking Up Something Good" to the "My Kind Of Woman."

    Obviously, MAC presents itself here in the most honest manner and Wisely, no matter what else happens in his wild videos and at his concerts. "Freaking Out In The Neighborhood" is his musical excuse for just this behavior and shows that MAC DEMARCO is still one of us...and gets everyone else into trouble. The development of Artist MAC DEMARCO is in full swing - after all, he turned 22 this year..
  • Artist: Mac Demarco
    Label: Captured Tracks
    Format: LP
    Units: 1
    Country: US
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Cooking Up Something Good
    A2 Dreamin'
    A3 Freaking Out The Neighborhood
    A4 Annie
    A5 Ode To Viceroy
    B1 Robson Girl
    B2 The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
    B3 My Kind Of Woman
    B4 Boe Zaah
    B5 Sherrill
    B6 Still Together