Skip to content
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!
Everything on our website is IN STOCK and ready to ship!

London Grammar – Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


With "Truth Is A Beautiful Thing", London Grammar present the long-awaited follow-up to their Top 5 debut album "If You Wait" from 2013 in 2017.

The British trio, consisting of Hannah Reid (vocals), Dan Rothman ( guitar) and Dominic Major (keyboards), have written, recorded and produced a total of eleven new songs in the last three years, together with Paul Epworth, Jon Hopkins, MyRiot and Martin Glover.

With the singles "Rooting For You", "Big Picture" and the title track "Truth Is A Beautiful Thing" there have already been three previews of the new album since the beginning of the year. All three songs show that London Grammar remain true to themselves in 2017: melancholic,

The recipe for success still works perfectly: On their second album "Truth Is A Beautiful Thing" London Grammar remain true to themselves and their unmistakable sound.


"Very nice, calm (...) sophomore album." (LP Magazine,

5/2017 ) "The focus of the trio's indie-electronic pop shimmers with Hannah Reid's octave-spanning, distinctive goosebump voice." (Audio, August 2017)

"Almost all the songs flow quietly at first and gradually build up to anthemic climaxes ... This is how we've loved London Grammar since debut 'If You Wait' (2013), and this is how they sound on the equal follow-up. " (Stereo, September 2017)

Release details

Artist: London Grammar
Label: Metal & Dust, Ministry Of Sound, Sony Music
Format: LP, Album
Units: 1
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Genre: Pop, Rock


A1 Rooting For You
A2 Big Picture
A3 Wild Eyed
A4 Oh Woman Oh Man
A5 Hell To The Liars
B1 Everyone Else
B2 Non Believe
B3 Bones Of Ribbon
B4 Who Am I
B5 Leave The War With Me
B6 Truth Is A Beautiful Thing