Skip to content

Songs From A Room – Leonard Cohen

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne

Release details

Label: Legacy Vinyl, Columbia
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Style: Folk


A1 Bird On The Wire
A2 Story Of Isaac
A3 A Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes
A4 The Partisan
A5 Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
B1 The Old Revolution
B2 The Butcher
B3 You Know Who I Am
B4 Lady Midnight
B5 Tonight Will Be Fine