Skip to content
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout
STORE PICKUP option is available on checkout

Step Back In Time (The Definitive Collection) – Kylie Minogue

Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne


AllMusic rating:
AllMusic users:
(26 votes)

Release details

Label: Parlophone, BMG
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Units: 2
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Europop, Synth-Pop


A1 Can'T Get You Out Of My Head
A2 Spinning Around
A3 Love At First Sight
A4 In Your Eyes
A5 Slow
B1 All The Lovers
B2 I Believe In You
B3 In My Arms
B4 On A Night Like This
B5 Wow
C1 Step Back In Time
C2 Better The Devil You Know
C3 Shocked
C4 I Should Be So Lucky
C5 Especially For You
D1 Confide In Me
D2 Put Yourself In My Place
D3 2 Hearts
D4 Kids
D5 Dancing