Skip to content

Flying Microtonal Banana – King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Flightless, ATO Records
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock


A1 Rattlesnake
A2 Melting
A3 Open Water
B1 Sleep Drifter
B2 Billabong Valley
B3 Anoxia
B4 Doom City
B5 Nuclear Fusion
B6 Flying Microtonal Banana