Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy – Kanye West (3xLP)

On order
Original price $82.00 - Original price $82.00
Original price
$82.00 - $82.00
Current price $82.00
Condition: Brand New
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" was Kanye West's fifth studio album. With this masterpiece the rapper goes back to his musical roots. The album is a round HipHop album on which features some of the biggest hip hop producers since the beginning of time: RZA, Pete Rock and DJ Premier!

    10 years after the release, a new edition of the album is coming. "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" is released as 3LP.


    "Gloomy and imaginative: Hip hop album of the year." (stereoplay, 01 / 2011)

    "The man with the giant ego takes out the rake, establishes the genre of prog rap and silences doubters and haters." (music express, 01 / 2011)

    "Very good vintage." (Rolling Stone, 01 / 2011)
  • Artist: Kanye West
    Label: Roc-A-Fella Records
    Format: LP
    Units: 3
    Country: UK, Europe & US
    Genre: Hip Hop & RnB
  • A1 Dark Fantasy
    A2 Gorgeous
    B1 Power
    B2 All Of The Lights (Interlude)
    B3 All Of The Lights
    C Monster
    D1 So Appalled
    D2 Devil In A New Dress
    E1 Runaway
    E2 Hell Of A Life
    F1 Blame Game
    F2 Lost In The World
    F3 Who Will Survive In America