Skip to content

Dutch Vinyl – Online Record Store Australia

Juice WRLD – Legends Never Die (2xLP)

On order
Original price $60.00 - Original price $60.00
Original price
$60.00 - $60.00
Current price $60.00
Condition: Brand New


"Legends Never Die", the first posthumous album by Juice WRLD, who died young. With 495,000 sales, it had the biggest posthumous debut of all time after Tupac Shakur. Hits like "Come & Go feat. Marshmello" and "Wishing Well" already have over 100 million streams since their release in July.

"Legends Never Die" entered the US album chart at #1 and had 5 songs in the top 10 of the US singles chart at the same time. In Germany, he reached #4 on the album charts and entered the German hip hop charts at #1, the second posthumous artist in history to do so.

The tracks include Marshmello, Trippie Redd, Halsey, The Weekend, Polo G and The Kid Laroi.

Release details

Artist: Juice WRLD
Label: Grade A Productions, Interscope Records
Format: LP
Units: 2
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Anxiety (Intro)
A2 Conversations
A3 Titanic
A4 Bad Energy
A5 Righteous
A6 Blood On My Jeans
A7 Smile
B1 Tell Me U Luv Me
B2 Hate The Other Side
B3 Get Through It (Interlude)
B4 Life'S A Mess
B5 Come & Go
C1 I Want It
C2 Fighting Demons
C3 Wishing Well
C4 Screw Juice
C5 Up Up And Away
D1 The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)
D2 Stay High
D3 Can'T Die
D4 Man Of The Year
D5 Juice Wrld Speaks From Heaven (Outro)