Skip to content
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150
Over 20,000 records In Stock - $10 Flat rate shipping - FREE shipping over $150

John Mayer – The Search For Everything (2xLP)

Original price $55.00 - Original price $55.00
Original price
$55.00 - $55.00
Current price $55.00
Condition: Brand New
Ships from: Melbourne
  • Description
  • Release details
  • Tracklist
  • In the spring of 2017, Grammy winner John Mayer ends an almost four-year release break. With "The Search For Everything", the 39-year-old singer, guitarist and songwriter releases his seventh studio album, which was co-produced by Steve Jordan, who had already contributed to the John Mayer classic "Continuum" in 2007. The first single "Love On The Weekend" was released at the beginning of the year.

    "The Search For Everything" is the follow-up to the 2013 album "Paradise Valley", which reached second place in the US charts and fourth place in the British charts. In Germany, the longplayer, who had abstained from the Katy Perry duet "Who You Love" among others, was able to place seventeen on the official German album charts, just like its predecessor "Born And Raised" (2012). In his career the musician from Bridgeport, Connecticut, has already been awarded seven Grammys, three of his six albums have taken their place at the top of the US Billboard Charts.

    "These songs are not only fun, they also sound great - spatial, plastic, precise. Outstanding!" (stereoplay, June 2017)
  • Artist: John Mayer
    Label: Columbia
    Format: LP
    Units: 2
    Country: Europe
    Genre: Pop & Rock
  • A1 Still Feel Like Your Man
    A2 Emoji Of A Wave
    A3 Helpless
    B1 Love On The Weekend
    B2 In The Blood
    B3 Changing
    C1 Theme From "The Search For Everything"
    C2 Moving On And Getting Over
    C3 Never On The Day You Leave
    D1 Rosie
    D2 Roll It On Home
    D3 You'Re Gonna Live Forever In Me