Skip to content

The Blueprint – Jay-Z

Sold out
Condition: Brand New

Release details

Label: Roc-A-Fella Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2001
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 The Rulers'S Back
A2 Takeover
A3 Izzo (H.O.V.A)
A4 Girls, Girls, Girls
B1 Jigga That N***A
B2 U Don'T Know
B3 Hola' Hovito
B4 Heart Of The City (Ain'T No Love)
C1 Never Change
C2 Song Cry
C3 All I Need
C4 Renegade
D1 Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)